Businessmen
Mr. Erol Arslan arslan@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-0
       
Information
Information info@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-28
       
Accounts department
Mr. Viktor Artz artz@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-18
       
Sell
Mr. Adel Hassan hassan@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-0
Mr. Jürgen Gietemann gietemann@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-0
Mrs. Ulrike Muetter muetter@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-0
       
Purchasing
Mr. Klaus Mülder muelder@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-15
       
Engineering
Mr. Adel Hassan hassan@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 5025-39
Mr. Mike Behet behet@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 50 25-25
Mr. Sebastian Globisch globisch@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 50 25-23 
Mr. Hermann Lommen lommen@hendricks-goch.de +49-(0)2823 - 50 25-27
       
Repair and Parts
"repair and parts" reparatur@hendricks-goch.de  
       
FAX
+49-(0)2823 - 5025-54