Geschäftsführung
Herr Erol Arslan arslan@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-0
       
Information
Information info@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-28
       
Buchhaltung
Herr Viktor Artz artz@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-18
       
Verkauf
Herr Adel Hassan hassan@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-0
Herr Jürgen Gietemann gietemann@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-0
Frau Ulrike Muetter muetter@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-0
       
Einkauf
Herr Klaus Mülder muelder@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-15
       
Technik
Herr Adel Hassan hassan@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-39
Herr Mike Behet behet@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-25
Herr Sebastian Globisch globisch@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-23 
Herr Hermann Lommen lommen@hendricks-goch.de 0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-27
       
Reparatur und Ersatzteile
"Reparatur und Ersatzteile" reparatur@hendricks-goch.de  
       
FAX ALLGEMEIN
0049 - 28 23 - 50 25-54